Dylan Owen (Group leader)




Dr. Juliette Griffié (Post-doc). Working on cluster analysis in 2D, 3D and in live cells and multicolour co-clustering, and TCR clustering at the T cell immunological synapse.



Dr. Sabrina Simoncelli (Post-doc). HFSP Fellow working on quantitative DNA PAINT and the nanoscale organisation of PTPN22 in T cells



Dr. David Williamson (Post-doc) working on machine learning based analytics for SMLM and Redox signalling in T cells



Iveta Ivanova (PhD student). Investigating membrane lipid order in the context of T cell synapses and sub-synaptic vesicles



Ruby Peters (PhD student). Working on fiber detection and description in SMLM data and the structure and function of cortical actin at the T cell immunological synapse



Adam Suhaj (PhD student), combining fluorescence imaging and MD simulations to study the plasma membrane using environmentally-sensitive fluorophores




Dr. George Ashdown. Now at Imperial College London, London, UK.




Dr. Garth Burn. Now at the Max Planck Institute for Infection Biology, Berlin, Germany.



Dr. Michael Shannon. Now at Osaka University, Suita, Japan.